L​.​O​.​V​.​E. Duetos 4​/​4

by DJ Leandro Oliveira (Áudio Black)

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $2 USD



01. Justin Timberlake feat. Beyoncé - Until The End Of Time (2008)
02. Keith Sweat feat. Keyshia Cole - Love You Better (2008)
03. Sevyn Streeter feat. Chris Brown - It Won't Stop (2013)
04. Noel Gourdin feat. Avery Sunshine - Can't Wait (2014)
05. Kelly Price feat. Stokley (of Mint Condition) - Not My Daddy (2011)
06. Avant feat. Keke Wyatt - My First Love (2000)
07. Mary J. Blige feat. Trey Songz - We Got Hood Love (2010)
08. Boyz II Men feat. Mariah Carey - One Sweet Day (Remix)(1995)
09. Usher feat. Monica - Slow Jam (1997)
10. Avant feat. Kelly Rownland - Separated (Remix) (2000)
11. Eric Benet feat. Tamia - Spend My Life With You (1999)
12. Brandy feat. Boyz II Men - Brokenhearted (Remix)(1995)
13. Blackstreet feat. SWV - Tonight's The Night (1994)
14. Avant feat. Nicole Scherzinger - Lie About Us (2006)
15. Jamie Fox feat. Mary J Blige - Love Changes (2005)


released June 19, 2014
Direção Técnica: DJ F-Soul
Direção Geral: Marcus Azevedo



all rights reserved


Audio Black - DJ's Rio, Brazil

ÁUDIO BLACK é um grupo de DJs do Coletivo SoulQSoul com a finalidade de produzir MIXTAPES temáticas dentro do universo da Black Music.
Os Djs integrantes são: Júlio Rodrigues, B-Mix, Leandro Oliveira e o DJ F-Soul que tb assume a direção técnica.
A Direção Geral é do pesquisador Marcus Azevedo.
... more

contact / help

Contact Audio Black - DJ's

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code