The Best Of BRANDY

by DJ F-Soul

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $1 USD  or more




01. I Wanna Be down (Human Rhythm Hip Hop Remix)
02. Best Friends
03. Baby (All Star Party Mix)
04. Who Shes U
05. The boys Is Mine feat. Monica
06. Wildest Dream
07. What About Us
08. Sittin Up My Room (Performance Mix)
09. U Dont Know Me
10. Top Of The World (Darkchild Remix)
11. Turn It Up
12. What Are We Doing (By Robert Glasper)
13. Afrodisiac
14. Talk About Our Love (Remix)
15. Another Day In Paradise feat. Ray J.
16. Full Moon
17. Rock With You feat. LL Cool J (By Quince Jones)


released February 23, 2016



all rights reserved


Audio Black - DJ's Rio, Brazil

ÁUDIO BLACK é um grupo de DJs do Coletivo SoulQSoul com a finalidade de produzir MIXTAPES temáticas dentro do universo da Black Music.
Os Djs integrantes são: Júlio Rodrigues, B-Mix, Leandro Oliveira e o DJ F-Soul que tb assume a direção técnica.
A Direção Geral é do pesquisador Marcus Azevedo.
... more

contact / help

Contact Audio Black - DJ's

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code